Business Hours 8.AM - 5.PM PST Monday - Friday Call (323) 703-1114 Email support@imagemarketingrep.com

Samson – Hartke SRK Universal Rack Drawers Now Shipping!

NOW SHIPPING: SRK Universal Rack Drawers

 

CREATE THE SPACE
Available now, Samson’s SRK Rack Drawers provide secure, yet easily accessible storage options for your non-rackmountable gear. Available in three sizes (2-space [DR2U], 3-space [DR3U], 4-space [DR4U]), these fully enclosed drawers are ruggedly constructed of cold rolled steel plates capable of holding up to 50 pounds of equipment. While perfectly compatible with any standard equipment rack, the SRK Rack Drawers are ideal for use with Samson’s SRK Racks. Start creating space now…

 

To place an order, please contact an Image Marketing Sales Rep today by phone (323) 703-1114 or email us at support@imagemarketingrep.com.  

 

KEY FEATURES

  • DR2U: 2-space rack drawer (3.5” x 19” x 15.43”)
  • DR3U: 3-space rack drawer (5.26” x 19” x 15.43”)
  • DR4U: 4-space rack drawer (6.89” x 19” x 15.43”)
  • Fully enclosed drawer with spring-loaded latches
  • Heavy-duty smooth glide drawer slides
  • Cold rolled steel plate construction
  • Lock knockout, lock and key included

APPLICATIONS

  • Live performance
  • Studio recording
  • Practice/rehearsal

IMAGES AND TOOLS

Images, Cutsheet and More via Dropbox

 

INFORMATION

DR2U
UPC: 809164019985
SKU: SASRKDR2U
Street: $79.99
Height: 5.5”
Width: 22”
Depth: 19.5”
Weight: 16.65lb
Master Carton Quantity: 2

DR3U
UPC: 809164019992
SKU: SASRKDR3U
Street: $89.99
Height: 7.25”
Width: 22”
Depth: 19.5”
Weight: 19.7lb
Master Carton Quantity: 2

DR4U
UPC: 809164020004
SKU: SASRKDR4U
Street: $99.99
Height: 9”
Width: 22”
Depth: 19.5”
Weight: 21.95lb
Master Carton Quantity: 2

* Dimensions and Weight Boxed

Leave a reply

FOLLOW US






IM TEAM

Tony Rufkahr - Principal
Mobile (760) 468-0926
Tony@imagemarketingrep.com

Joshua Snow - Sales Engineer
Mobile (910) 547-2519
Joshua@imagemarketingrep.com

Marc Gonzales - Sales Engineer
Mobile (818) 427-7540
Marc@imagemarketingrep.com

Contact Image

Business Hours
8 AM - 5 PM PST Monday - Friday
Call Us today! (323) 703-1114

Inside Sales
Sales@imagemarketingrep.com


Adam Black - Customer Support
Mobile (503) 347-9161
Adam@imagemarketingrep.com

©2019 Image Marketing