Business Hours 8.AM - 5.PM PST Monday - Friday Call (323) 703-1114 Email support@imagemarketingrep.com

Samson – Concert 88 K Band Systems Now Available!

 

Samson has begun shipping K Band (470–490MHz) Concert 88 Wireless Systems in all (Guitar, Handheld, Lavalier, Earset and Headset) configurations. Please note Concert 88 D Band (542-566MHz) systems are still and will continue to be available in all configurations.

 
 

Concert 88 K Band: 470–494 MHz
Model Description SKU UPC
Concert 88 Wireless (K Band) Guitar System SWC88BGT-K 809164218913
Concert 88 Wireless (K Band) Handheld System
with Q6 Handheld Mic
SWC88HCL6-K 809164218876
Concert 88 Wireless (K Band) Lavalier System
with LM5 Lav mic
SWC88BLM5-K 809164218951
Concert 88 Wireless (K Band) Headset System
with HS5 Headset Mic
SWC88BHS5-K 809164218999
Concert 88 Wireless (K Band) Earset System
with SE10 Earset Mic
SWC88BCS-K 809164218869

To place an order contact an Image Marketing Sales Rep today with any questions by phone (323) 703-1114 or email us at support@imagemarketingrep.com.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a reply

FOLLOW US






IM TEAM

Tony Rufkahr - Principal
Mobile (760) 468-0926
Tony@imagemarketingrep.com

Joshua Snow - Sales Engineer
Mobile (910) 547-2519
Joshua@imagemarketingrep.com

Marc Gonzales - Sales Engineer
Mobile (818) 427-7540
Marc@imagemarketingrep.com

Contact Image

Business Hours
8 AM - 5 PM PST Monday - Friday
Call Us today! (323) 703-1114

Inside Sales
Sales@imagemarketingrep.com


Adam Black - Customer Support
Mobile (503) 347-9161
Adam@imagemarketingrep.com

©2019 Image Marketing