Business Hours 8.AM - 5.PM PST Monday - Friday Call (323) 703-1114 Email support@imagemarketingrep.com

GATOR CASES – Roadworthy Flight Cases For the New Pioneer DDJ-RX & RZ DJ Controllers Available Now

GATOR-DDJFITS-WEB

Pioneer has released (2) new controller models to its popular DDJ series, the DDJ-RX and DDJ-RZ. While almost identical to the Serato-based DDJ-SX and SZ, The RX and RZ controllers provide seamless integration with Pioneer’s own Rekordbox DJ software. When it’s time to hit the road, trust Gator Cases G-TOUR DSP (DJ Sliding Platform) series to provide heavy-duty roadworthy protection with models custom fit for both the DDJ-RX and RZ controllers.

A traditional wood road case provides serious protection with laminated panels, sleek hardware and heavy duty twist latches. Thick EVA padding lines the interior to securely hold the controller and a removable front panel allows full access to the front controls and headphone jack. The updated design now includes a built-in elevated sliding laptop platform transforming the case into the perfect mobile workstation. The spring loaded platform retracts for closure when the lid is on and elevates back giving full access to the controller while the laptop rests safely on the platform surface. 3 cable ports on the platform allow for multiple cable routing options. This patent pending design operates smooth and quietly for a professional presentation in any DJ setting.

The G-TOUR DSP series DJ controller road cases are available immediately from your authorized Gator Cases dealer. Protect the DDJ-RX in the G-TOURDSPDDJSX and keep your DDJ-RZ safe and secure with the G-TOURDSPDDJSZ. The DSP series also includes custom fit models for the Pioneer DDJ-SR, DDJ-SZ, & DDJ-SX, the Numark NS7II and (3) universal fit models.

Leave a reply

FOLLOW US






IM TEAM

Tony Rufkahr - Principal
Mobile (760) 468-0926
Tony@imagemarketingrep.com

Joshua Snow - Sales Engineer
Mobile (910) 547-2519
Joshua@imagemarketingrep.com

Marc Gonzales - Sales Engineer
Mobile (818) 427-7540
Marc@imagemarketingrep.com

Contact Image

Business Hours
8 AM - 5 PM PST Monday - Friday
Call Us today! (323) 703-1114

Inside Sales
Sales@imagemarketingrep.com


Adam Black - Customer Support
Mobile (503) 347-9161
Adam@imagemarketingrep.com

©2019 Image Marketing