Business Hours 8.AM - 5.PM PST Monday - Friday Call (323) 703-1114 Email support@imagemarketingrep.com

Gator’s Top Selling Projectors Get Serious Protection With Gator Titan Series

The Titan Series cases feature a water-proof and dust-proof seal

Titan-Projector-PR-Web

Gator Cases popular Titan Series water-proof injection molded utility cases are the perfect travel solution for the most popular portable projectors currently on the market. With fully customizable diced foam interiors, these cases provide serious protection in a sleek and lightweight shell.

 

The Titan Series cases feature a water-proof and dust-proof seal with IP 67 and Mil-STD-810F Immersion test certifications. Which means this case can endure the harshest of elements. The pluck-able diced foam nest fills the interior and provides a snug fit for projectors as well as additional storage for power supply and other related accessories. The outer shell is constructed of a tough impact-proof lightweight NK-7 resin material and comes with an ATA-300 flight safe rating. The case secures with the unique easy release Powerclaw™ latching system. The exterior features a soft-grip carry handle and can be pad-locked.

 

Available to fit the most popular portable projectors from BenQ, Epson, InFocus, Panasonic and more.
• Small projectors (under 13” length)    – fit in the GU-1510-06-WPDF
• Medium projectors (13-15” length)     – fit in the GU-1711-06-WPDF
• Large projectors (above 18” length)    – fit in the GU-2217-08-WPDF
• Compact projectors (under 7” length) – fit in the GU-0907-05-WPDF

 

Gator’s Titan Series injection molded water-proof cases are available immediately from your authorized Gator Cases dealer.

 

Comments are closed.

FOLLOW US






IM TEAM

Tony Rufkahr - Principal
Mobile (760) 468-0926
Tony@imagemarketingrep.com

Joshua Snow - Sales Engineer
Mobile (910) 547-2519
Joshua@imagemarketingrep.com

Marc Gonzales - Sales Engineer
Mobile (818) 427-7540
Marc@imagemarketingrep.com

Contact Image

Business Hours
8 AM - 5 PM PST Monday - Friday
Call Us today! (323) 703-1114

Inside Sales
Sales@imagemarketingrep.com


Adam Black - Customer Support
Mobile (503) 347-9161
Adam@imagemarketingrep.com

©2019 Image Marketing