Business Hours 8.AM - 5.PM PST Monday - Friday Call (323) 703-1114 Email support@imagemarketingrep.com

QUILTER LABS – Pro Block 200

quilter-problock200-right-512

The Quilter ProBlock 200 is a next generation guitar head powerful enough to take on even the most heavyweight amp, but light enough and small enough to cozy up on your board with your favorite pedals. With rack mounting options, you can even build the ultimate stereo amplifier for your rack modelers. With all the tone of Quilter Lab’s next generation solid state technology, it is going to feel like you plugged into a tube amp. All analog, no emulation, just amazing tone.

Useful:

The most power you have ever experienced in the smallest possible package. From the pedalboard to the rack, the Tone Block delivers on the promise of lightweight, next generation Quilter tone in the most diminutive of packages.

Advanced:

Next generation Quilter overdrive delivers quieter and more capable tone from incredible cleans to powerful overdrive. With Quilter’s proprietary Direct Out you can further simplify your setup and plug straight into the console.

Controlled:

You decide where you want your reverb and time based effects, before or after gain. Too much high? Notch it out. Not enough spongy sag? Turn up the limiter. The Pro Block carries the torch of the Tone Block even further as a fully functional head.

Comments are closed.

FOLLOW US






IM TEAM

Tony Rufkahr - Principal
Mobile (760) 468-0926
Tony@imagemarketingrep.com

Joshua Snow - Sales Engineer
Mobile (910) 547-2519
Joshua@imagemarketingrep.com

Marc Gonzales - Sales Engineer
Mobile (818) 427-7540
Marc@imagemarketingrep.com

Contact Image

Business Hours
8 AM - 5 PM PST Monday - Friday
Call Us today! (323) 703-1114

Inside Sales
Sales@imagemarketingrep.com


Adam Black - Customer Support
Mobile (503) 347-9161
Adam@imagemarketingrep.com

©2019 Image Marketing