Business Hours 8.AM - 5.PM PST Monday - Friday Call (323) 703-1114 Email support@imagemarketingrep.com

Gator’s Pro-Go Series Gig Bags

Pro-Level Protection for Keyboard

Gator-PRO-GO-KEYBOARDgroup-smGator Cases deluxe PRO-GO series provides professional level protection for players on the go and is now available for portable keyboards. These sleek and stylish gig bags are built tough to keep your instrument safe during even the harshest conditions. With numerous storage compartments and carry options, the PRO-GO Keyboard Gig Bags are the perfect companion for the traveling musician.

 

Gator’s PRO-GO Keyboard series features an extremely durable nylon exterior and ultra-thick padded sidewalls. On the interior, your keyboard is cushioned in a luxurious, thick, white micro-fleece lining. Micro-fleece padded hook and loop straps help secure the board. Each PRO-GO Keyboard bag includes an extra-large front pocket with storage compartments for cables, foot pedal, and other related accessories. The pocket even includes storage for tablet devices with a micro-fleece lining. A reinforced padded carry handle and removable backpack straps provide convenient carry options. Lastly, a slight change in weather is nothing to fear as a zippered compartment stores a stylish protective rain cover that wraps around the exterior to keep everything dry.

 

Several models are available for 49 note keyboards to 88 note keyboards and include slim and extra long as well. Check them out here: http://www.gatorcases.com/c/111263/pro-go-ultimate-keyboard-gig-bags

Comments are closed.

FOLLOW US






IM TEAM

Tony Rufkahr - Principal
Mobile (760) 468-0926
Tony@imagemarketingrep.com

Joshua Snow - Sales Engineer
Mobile (910) 547-2519
Joshua@imagemarketingrep.com

Marc Gonzales - Sales Engineer
Mobile (818) 427-7540
Marc@imagemarketingrep.com

Contact Image

Business Hours
8 AM - 5 PM PST Monday - Friday
Call Us today! (323) 703-1114

Inside Sales
Sales@imagemarketingrep.com


Adam Black - Customer Support
Mobile (503) 347-9161
Adam@imagemarketingrep.com

©2019 Image Marketing