Business Hours 8.AM - 5.PM PST Monday - Friday Call (323) 703-1114 Email support@imagemarketingrep.com

NEW TURBOSOUND iP15 BUNDLE Available for Pre-Order

The new TURBOSOUND iP15 BUNDLE is now available for pre-order.  Please contact an Image Marketing Sales Rep today to setup a demo by phone (323) 703-1114 or email us at support@imagemarketingrep.com.

iP15 BUNDLE

1000 Watt Powered PA Bundle including iP15B Subwoofer with 2 x iP82 Loudspeakers, Digital Mixer, Speaker Stands and Cables, Klark Teknik Spatial Sound Technology, Remote Control via iPhone/iPad and Bluetooth Audio Streaming

iP15 BUNDLE Features

  • Powered 15″ subwoofer for portable PA applications and high quality music playback
  • 2 x iP82, 2 way full range loudspeakers with 8″ low frequency driver and 1″ compression driver
  • 1,000 Watt power, multi-channel Klark Teknik Class-D technology
  • 3 channel digital mixer with gain setting recall
  • Lightweight distance pole and speaker stand provide stability for your PA system
  • 2 x heavy gauge 8 m (26′) cables with speakON* connectors
  • Klark Teknik’s revolutionary SST (Spatial Sound Technology) for creating 3D acoustic environments
  • Comprehensive remote control via Apple iPhone/iPad*
  • High quality Bluetooth* stereo audio streaming
  • DSP presets for application type and speaker positioning
  • Road worthy plywood enclosures with hard wearing semi matt black paint finish
  • Integral ergonomic carrying handles for ease of portability
  • 10-Year Warranty Program*
  • Designed and engineered in the U.K.

Comments are closed.

FOLLOW US






IM TEAM

Tony Rufkahr - Principal
Mobile (760) 468-0926
Tony@imagemarketingrep.com

Joshua Snow - Sales Engineer
Mobile (910) 547-2519
Joshua@imagemarketingrep.com

Marc Gonzales - Sales Engineer
Mobile (818) 427-7540
Marc@imagemarketingrep.com

Contact Image

Business Hours
8 AM - 5 PM PST Monday - Friday
Call Us today! (323) 703-1114

Inside Sales
Sales@imagemarketingrep.com


Adam Black - Customer Support
Mobile (503) 347-9161
Adam@imagemarketingrep.com

©2019 Image Marketing