Business Hours 8.AM - 5.PM PST Monday - Friday Call (323) 703-1114 Email support@imagemarketingrep.com

New Behringer BH 470 Studio Headphones are now available for pre-order!

The new BHEHINGER BH 470 Studio Headphones are now available for pre-order.  Please contact an Image Marketing Sales Rep today to setup a demo by phone (323) 703-1114 or email us at support@imagemarketingrep.com.

BH 470 STUDIO

  • Compact studio monitoring headphones
  • 40 mm dynamic drivers provide wide frequency response (20 Hz
    – 20 kHz) delivering full bass and detailed highs
  • Exceptional sound quality combined with portability lets you enjoy your music on-the-go
  • Closed-back design ensures consistent listening environment with exceptional sound isolation
  • Compact foldable design with comfortable padded ear cups and adjustable headband
  • Optimized performance for use with a wide range of professional and consumer audio devices
  • 3-Year Warranty Program*
  • Designed and engineered in Germany

BH 470

Whether you’re mixing a recording, monitoring a bass line – or just sitting back enjoying your favorite song, you want headphones that deliver a wide frequency response and high dynamic range. Our BH 470 headphones provide incredible high-resolution performance – at a price well within the reach of every budget!

Let Them Blow Your Mind

BH 470 headphones provide everything you need for comfortable listening. The oval-shaped ear cups contain high-resolution capsules that deliver every nuance of your sound. Featuring an ultra-comfortable headband; and a ¼” adapter for the 1⁄8″ connector, BH 470 headphones are compatible with everything from your smartphone – to your mixing console.

 

Comments are closed.

FOLLOW US






IM TEAM

Tony Rufkahr - Principal
Mobile (760) 468-0926
Tony@imagemarketingrep.com

Joshua Snow - Sales Engineer
Mobile (910) 547-2519
Joshua@imagemarketingrep.com

Marc Gonzales - Sales Engineer
Mobile (818) 427-7540
Marc@imagemarketingrep.com

Contact Image

Business Hours
8 AM - 5 PM PST Monday - Friday
Call Us today! (323) 703-1114

Inside Sales
Sales@imagemarketingrep.com


Adam Black - Customer Support
Mobile (503) 347-9161
Adam@imagemarketingrep.com

©2019 Image Marketing