Business Hours 8.AM - 5.PM PST Monday - Friday Call (323) 703-1114 Email support@imagemarketingrep.com

Gator Frameworks – Get Flexible with Series Microphone Goosenecks

gfw-goosneck-prweb

Get the perfect angle with Gator Frameworks new Gooseneck flexible microphone extensions. The extensions are constructed of solid steel with a sleek black matte finish to blend perfectly with your microphone stand.

 

The GFW-MIC Goosenecks are available in 3 sizes; six inches, thirteen inches and nineteen inches and come in stylish retail friendly packaging ready for display. These microphone extensions are great for live stage, studio or home recording and allows the user complete adjustability for microphone placement.

 

The GFW-MIC-GN6, GFW-MIC-GN13 and GFW-MIC-GN19 will be available from authorized Gator Frameworks dealers in early 2016. Check out the entire line of Gator Frameworks stands for microphones, speakers, pro-audio/video, guitar, keyboard and more.

 

Comments are closed.

FOLLOW US






IM TEAM

Tony Rufkahr - Principal
Mobile (760) 468-0926
Tony@imagemarketingrep.com

Joshua Snow - Sales Engineer
Mobile (910) 547-2519
Joshua@imagemarketingrep.com

Marc Gonzales - Sales Engineer
Mobile (818) 427-7540
Marc@imagemarketingrep.com

Contact Image

Business Hours
8 AM - 5 PM PST Monday - Friday
Call Us today! (323) 703-1114

Inside Sales
Sales@imagemarketingrep.com


Adam Black - Customer Support
Mobile (503) 347-9161
Adam@imagemarketingrep.com

©2019 Image Marketing