Business Hours 8.AM - 5.PM PST Monday - Friday Call (323) 703-1114 Email support@imagemarketingrep.com

Gator’s Pro-Go Series Gig Bags

Gator’s Pro-Go Series Gig Bags Featured in Premier Guitar’s Tools for the Task

PROGO-PG-TOOLSPremier Guitar magazine includes a monthly feature titled ‘Tools for the Task’ in which their guitar enthusiasts take a hard look at the various options available for ever piece of a gigging players rig. Gator Cases Pro-Go series guitar gig bag was recently featured in ‘Tools for the Task’.

 

Gator Pro-Go Series Guitar Gig Bags
This deluxe gig bag boasts a durable nylon exterior, ultra thick padded sidewalls, and an interior lined with micro-fleece. An adjustable foam cradle secures the neck, while a foam block protects the guitar’s bottom.

 

Street: $149.99

 

Article Link

Comments are closed.

FOLLOW US






IM TEAM

Tony Rufkahr - Principal
Mobile (760) 468-0926
Tony@imagemarketingrep.com

Joshua Snow - Sales Engineer
Mobile (910) 547-2519
Joshua@imagemarketingrep.com

Marc Gonzales - Sales Engineer
Mobile (818) 427-7540
Marc@imagemarketingrep.com

Contact Image

Business Hours
8 AM - 5 PM PST Monday - Friday
Call Us today! (323) 703-1114

Inside Sales
Sales@imagemarketingrep.com


Adam Black - Customer Support
Mobile (503) 347-9161
Adam@imagemarketingrep.com

©2019 Image Marketing