Business Hours 8.AM - 5.PM PST Monday - Friday Call (323) 703-1114 Email support@imagemarketingrep.com

Gator’s G-Tour™ Series is a Perfect Fit for the New Presonus StudioLive CS18AI

G-TOUR PRE1642 road case features thick, heavy-duty plywood construction and a tough laminated PVC exterior.

G-Tour-Presonus-CS18AI-PR-Web

Gator Cases has a variety of road worthy cases to protect the most popular mixing consoles including the new Presonus Studiolive CS18AI Control Surface. Gator offers both a traditional wooden flight and lightweight molded plastic case option.

The G-TOUR PRE1642 road case features thick, heavy-duty plywood construction and a tough laminated PVC exterior. The interior is carpet lined and includes standard rack rails to mount and safely secure the StudioLive CS18AI. The case also features a break away lid and unique doghouse section for easy cable routing and full use of the console while in the case. With a deluxe caster board and rubber wheels, this case is perfect for taking the show on the road. Lastly, each G-TOUR PRE1642 case includes Gator’s signature red recessed twist latches, spring loaded handles, and commercial grade plated hardware.

Protect your Presonus StudioLive CA18AI control surface with these top notch case solutions only available from Gator Cases. G-Tour™ Series Cases are available immediately from your authorized Gator Cases dealer. Models are also available for the StudioLive 24.4.2AI, 16.4.2AI, and 32.4.2AI boards. Visit www.gatorcases.com for more info on this and other Gator Cases products.

Comments are closed.

FOLLOW US






IM TEAM

Tony Rufkahr - Principal
Mobile (760) 468-0926
Tony@imagemarketingrep.com

Joshua Snow - Sales Engineer
Mobile (910) 547-2519
Joshua@imagemarketingrep.com

Marc Gonzales - Sales Engineer
Mobile (818) 427-7540
Marc@imagemarketingrep.com

Contact Image

Business Hours
8 AM - 5 PM PST Monday - Friday
Call Us today! (323) 703-1114

Inside Sales
Sales@imagemarketingrep.com


Adam Black - Customer Support
Mobile (503) 347-9161
Adam@imagemarketingrep.com

©2019 Image Marketing