Business Hours 8.AM - 5.PM PST Monday - Friday Call (323) 703-1114 Email support@imagemarketingrep.com

New Gator Pro-Go Snare Bag

Gator’s Deluxe PRO-GO Rolls Out The Snare Backpack

Gator-PRO-GO-SNAREgroupGator Cases deluxe PRO-GO series provides professional level protection for musicians on the go and is now available for snare drums. These sleek and stylish gig bags are built tough to keep your snare safe during even the harshest conditions. With ample storage and adjustable, removable, padded backpack straps the PRO-GO Snare Bag is the perfect companion for the traveling musician.

 

Gator’s PRO-GO series features an extremely durable nylon exterior and ultra-thick padded sidewalls. On the interior, your snare is cushioned in a luxurious, thick, white micro-fleece lining. The bag also includes two small, padded, fleece covered wedges to utilize on the bottom of the bag for extra protection when you set your snare drum down.

 

The PRO-GO Snare bag includes numerous storage options with a built-in tablet compartment and a large front pocket perfect for holding sticks and accessories. Lastly, being caught in the rain is nothing to fear as a protective rain cover is stored in the rear compartment hidden away behind the backpack straps, and wraps around the exterior to keep everything dry.

Comments are closed.

FOLLOW US






IM TEAM

Tony Rufkahr - Principal
Mobile (760) 468-0926
Tony@imagemarketingrep.com

Joshua Snow - Sales Engineer
Mobile (910) 547-2519
Joshua@imagemarketingrep.com

Marc Gonzales - Sales Engineer
Mobile (818) 427-7540
Marc@imagemarketingrep.com

Contact Image

Business Hours
8 AM - 5 PM PST Monday - Friday
Call Us today! (323) 703-1114

Inside Sales
Sales@imagemarketingrep.com


Adam Black - Customer Support
Mobile (503) 347-9161
Adam@imagemarketingrep.com

©2019 Image Marketing