Business Hours 8.AM - 5.PM PST Monday - Friday Call (323) 703-1114 Email support@imagemarketingrep.com

Gator’s 4G Series Guitar Gig Bag Family Goes Mini

A perfect solution for the Baby Taylor and Martin LX guitars

4-G-MINIACOU-PR-SM

Gator Cases’ already popular 4G Series Gig Bags has now released the New Mini Acoustic version, a perfect solution for guitars such as the Baby Taylor and Martin LX. The lightweight 4G Series gig bag has a dual textured black on black exterior design constructed of rugged Nylon and features padded adjustable backpack style shoulder straps. The gig bags were created with a thick interior padding on all sides and includes extra support at the bottom to protect your guitar or ukulele. The built-in reinforced headstock and bridge section will prevent wear to the interior.

 

Each bag includes the unique patent pending ‘Pick Clip’ zipper pull to hold an emergency backup guitar pick and doubles as the zipper pull for the front pocket. An extra large front pocket provides ample storage for related  accessories such as straps, cables, sheet music, strings, even tablet devices.

 

Lastly, the bag features Gator’s adjustable backpack style shoulder straps with contoured back padding as well as a comfort-grip side carry handle for comfort and convenience.

 

This series of gig bags are available in ten models to fit electric, bass, classical, acoustic, and mini acoustic guitars including two double versions which hold two electric guitars or two bass guitars. Also available are three sizes of ukulele bags.

Comments are closed.

FOLLOW US






IM TEAM

Tony Rufkahr - Principal
Mobile (760) 468-0926
Tony@imagemarketingrep.com

Joshua Snow - Sales Engineer
Mobile (910) 547-2519
Joshua@imagemarketingrep.com

Marc Gonzales - Sales Engineer
Mobile (818) 427-7540
Marc@imagemarketingrep.com

Contact Image

Business Hours
8 AM - 5 PM PST Monday - Friday
Call Us today! (323) 703-1114

Inside Sales
Sales@imagemarketingrep.com


Adam Black - Customer Support
Mobile (503) 347-9161
Adam@imagemarketingrep.com

©2019 Image Marketing