Business Hours 8.AM - 5.PM PST Monday - Friday Call (323) 703-1114 Email support@imagemarketingrep.com

Gator Offers Titan Protection For Single-Cut PRS Guitars

Stylish and durable water-proof injection molded cases

Titan-PRS-Guitar-PR-webGator Cases’ Titan Series line of stylish and durable water-proof injection molded cases provides road-worthy protection for a variety of guitars. The line now includes support for single-cut PRS Guitars. These unique cases provide serious protection in a sleek and lightweight shell.


Each model features a water-proof and dust-proof seal with IP 67 and Mil-STD-810F Immersion test certifications. As a result, these cases can endure the harshest of elements. The interior features a crushed velvet blue lining and thick padding to provide a soft and secure nest for your guitar. Two large internal compartments provide storage for strings, straps, tuners and other related accessories. The outer shell is constructed of a tough impact-proof lightweight NK-7 resin material and comes with an ATA-300 flight safe rating. The case secures with the unique easy release Powerclaw™ latching system and can be pad-locked. The exterior features soft-grip carry handles and a tilt-and-roll design with recessed wheels at one end.


Gator’s Titan series injection molded water-proof guitar cases are available in (3) models. The GWP-LP fits Gibson Les Paul guitars but also provides a snug fit for single cutaway style PRS Guitars. Additional models for Strat and Tele style electric guitars (GWP-ELECTRIC) and J/P style bass guitars (GWP-BASS). Available immediately from your authorized Gator Cases dealer. Check out the entire line of Water Proof cases from Gator with utility and custom fit models available in a variety of sizes.


Comments are closed.

FOLLOW US






IM TEAM

Tony Rufkahr - Principal
Mobile (760) 468-0926
Tony@imagemarketingrep.com

Joshua Snow - Sales Engineer
Mobile (910) 547-2519
Joshua@imagemarketingrep.com

Marc Gonzales - Sales Engineer
Mobile (818) 427-7540
Marc@imagemarketingrep.com

Contact Image

Business Hours
8 AM - 5 PM PST Monday - Friday
Call Us today! (323) 703-1114

Inside Sales
Sales@imagemarketingrep.com


Adam Black - Customer Support
Mobile (503) 347-9161
Adam@imagemarketingrep.com

©2019 Image Marketing