Business Hours 8.AM - 5.PM PST Monday - Friday Call (323) 703-1114 Email support@imagemarketingrep.com

Gator – New EVA Cases from Gator Provides Lightweight Storage for Popular DJ Controllers & More

GU-EVA-SERIES-PR

Gator Cases has updated its offerings for DJs with a new series of lightweight EVA molded cases designed to fit the most popular DJ controllers on the market. Offered in (4) sizes, the GU-EVA series will provide simple and secure storage for the Pioneer DDJ series, Native Instrument Traktor Kontrol, Numark NS7II, and many more.


Each case features a lightweight and rigid EVA molded frame to protect gear from unwanted dings and dents during transport. The zippered interior compartment is lined with convoluted foam providing a soft cushioning for your controller. In addition to the nylon reinforced top carry handles, a convenient adjustable shoulder strap is also included with each model. The GU-EVA series sports a classy look with an all-black exterior and small rubberized white Gator logo. Each case even includes a small badge on the exterior with model number for easy identification.


While designed with DJs in mind, these cases also work great for a variety of additional equipment including pedal boards, multi-fx units, cables, and more. The GU-EVA series will be available in early 2016 from your authorized dealers.

Comments are closed.

FOLLOW US






IM TEAM

Tony Rufkahr - Principal
Mobile (760) 468-0926
Tony@imagemarketingrep.com

Joshua Snow - Sales Engineer
Mobile (910) 547-2519
Joshua@imagemarketingrep.com

Marc Gonzales - Sales Engineer
Mobile (818) 427-7540
Marc@imagemarketingrep.com

Contact Image

Business Hours
8 AM - 5 PM PST Monday - Friday
Call Us today! (323) 703-1114

Inside Sales
Sales@imagemarketingrep.com


Adam Black - Customer Support
Mobile (503) 347-9161
Adam@imagemarketingrep.com

©2019 Image Marketing