Business Hours 8.AM - 5.PM PST Monday - Friday Call (323) 703-1114 Email support@imagemarketingrep.com

Gator frameworks Raises The Bar with iD Series Speaker Stands

Ultimate in innovation, style, ergonomics and durability

GFW-ID-SPKR-PR-Group-web

The iD Series adjustable speaker stand is part of the premium, high-quality series of stands from Gator Frameworks. The iD Speaker Stand offers the ultimate in innovation, style, ergonomics and durability with features such as one-handed CAM operation, integrated sliding adapter for 35mm speakers, and the Lift-EEZ piston driven lift assistance system which allows you to effortlessly adjust the stand height up to a maximum of 75 inches.

 

These state-of-the-art stands also include an adjustable third leg for leveling on uneven surfaces and built-in cable management, providing a secure, stable platform. When the night is over, this clever stand can be easily folded into a sleek, compact, cylindrical design and stored away neatly. With the ability to hold up to 125 pounds and it’s unique styling this stand is perfect for the stage or the studio.

 

Each stand comes in a retail floor friendly printed box and is available as a single stand or in a set of  two stands. The iD Series Speaker Stand Set also includes a carry bag for easy transport.

Comments are closed.

FOLLOW US






IM TEAM

Tony Rufkahr - Principal
Mobile (760) 468-0926
Tony@imagemarketingrep.com

Joshua Snow - Sales Engineer
Mobile (910) 547-2519
Joshua@imagemarketingrep.com

Marc Gonzales - Sales Engineer
Mobile (818) 427-7540
Marc@imagemarketingrep.com

Contact Image

Business Hours
8 AM - 5 PM PST Monday - Friday
Call Us today! (323) 703-1114

Inside Sales
Sales@imagemarketingrep.com


Adam Black - Customer Support
Mobile (503) 347-9161
Adam@imagemarketingrep.com

©2019 Image Marketing