Business Hours 8.AM - 5.PM PST Monday - Friday Call (323) 703-1114 Email support@imagemarketingrep.com

Gator Frameworks – Lights the Way with a New Clamp-On LED Light

GFW-MUS-LED_ON-STAND-PR

The Gator Frameworks Brand has introduced a new accessory to its award winning stand line. The new LED Clamp-On light is designed to allow you to attach it in a variety of applications. The light is perfect for sheet music stand trays, guitar pedal boards and even on mixers. The durable, flexible gooseneck lets you position the lamp any way you need it and the high and low illumination settings lets you adjust the amount of light you use based on your surroundings.


The LED light includes a deluxe cinch top carry bag to keep the light and accessories neatly all in one place. With an average battery life of 48 hours (actual time may vary depending on type and state of battery) as well as the included USB power cable and three AA batteries you are not going to be left in the dark with Gator Frameworks’ GFW-MUS-LED Clamp on Light.


The GFW-MUS-LED will be available in early 2016 from your authorized Gator Frameworks dealer.

Comments are closed.

FOLLOW US






IM TEAM

Tony Rufkahr - Principal
Mobile (760) 468-0926
Tony@imagemarketingrep.com

Joshua Snow - Sales Engineer
Mobile (910) 547-2519
Joshua@imagemarketingrep.com

Marc Gonzales - Sales Engineer
Mobile (818) 427-7540
Marc@imagemarketingrep.com

Contact Image

Business Hours
8 AM - 5 PM PST Monday - Friday
Call Us today! (323) 703-1114

Inside Sales
Sales@imagemarketingrep.com


Adam Black - Customer Support
Mobile (503) 347-9161
Adam@imagemarketingrep.com

©2019 Image Marketing