Business Hours 8.AM - 5.PM PST Monday - Friday Call (323) 703-1114 Email support@imagemarketingrep.com

Gator Frameworks – Adds a Subwoofer Pole to the iD Series Family

GFW-ID-SPKR-SP_Combo-ShotGator Frameworks has added a new Subwoofer Pole to the already popular Frameworks iD Series Stand Family. The iD Sub Pole includes easy to use features like the one-handed cam operation and a Lift-EEZ piston driven lift assist that makes setup quick and effortless. Transport and storage is easily accomplished with the compact, cylinder construction.

The versitile iD Sub Pole includes the sub adapter to fit traditional subwoofer enclosure holes as well as M20 threaded enclosure holes. This heavy-duty sub pole is ideal for use with speaker cabinets between 35-40 lbs. with a total weight capacity of 70 lbs. and adjusts from a height of 37 inches to 57 inches.
With award winning design, ground-breaking performance and a sleek modern look the iD Series Sub Pole is a perfect solution for everyone from small PA rentals to Event DJs.
The GFW-ID-SPKR-SP will be available in early 2016 from your authorized Gator Frameworks dealer.

Comments are closed.

FOLLOW US






IM TEAM

Tony Rufkahr - Principal
Mobile (760) 468-0926
Tony@imagemarketingrep.com

Joshua Snow - Sales Engineer
Mobile (910) 547-2519
Joshua@imagemarketingrep.com

Marc Gonzales - Sales Engineer
Mobile (818) 427-7540
Marc@imagemarketingrep.com

Contact Image

Business Hours
8 AM - 5 PM PST Monday - Friday
Call Us today! (323) 703-1114

Inside Sales
Sales@imagemarketingrep.com


Adam Black - Customer Support
Mobile (503) 347-9161
Adam@imagemarketingrep.com

©2019 Image Marketing