Business Hours 8.AM - 5.PM PST Monday - Friday Call (323) 703-1114 Email support@imagemarketingrep.com

GATOR CASES – Mixer Bag Provides Custom Fit for Behringer X-Air Series

GATOR-MIXER1306-WEB

Gator Cases has expanded the already popular series of padded mixer and equipment bags with a new model designed to perfectly fit the Behringer X-AIR series wireless mixers. With its compact size, the X-AIR series provides on-the-go mixing virtually anywhere with complete control via your smart phone or tablet. Gator’s new G-MIXERBAG-1306, is the perfect solution for the X-AIR providing a lightweight and protective carry bag.



The G-MIXERBAG-1306 features a stylish and rugged textured Nylon exterior with a zippered front pocket for power supply and small accessory storage. On the inside, the X-AIR is cushioned and protected with a carpet lined 10mm foam padding. The bag provides an absolutely perfect fit for the XR18 and XR16 models and an included additional foam block can be used to fit the smaller XR12 model as well (will also fit the Behringer SD8 and SD16 stage boxes). Lastly the bag includes a reinforced top carry handle as well as an adjustable shoulder strap.



Gator’s Mixer bag series is currently available in a variety of sizes designed to fit the most popular mixing consoles. The new G-MIXERBAG-1306 will be available this winter from your authorized Gator Cases dealer.



Comments are closed.

FOLLOW US






IM TEAM

Tony Rufkahr - Principal
Mobile (760) 468-0926
Tony@imagemarketingrep.com

Joshua Snow - Sales Engineer
Mobile (910) 547-2519
Joshua@imagemarketingrep.com

Marc Gonzales - Sales Engineer
Mobile (818) 427-7540
Marc@imagemarketingrep.com

Contact Image

Business Hours
8 AM - 5 PM PST Monday - Friday
Call Us today! (323) 703-1114

Inside Sales
Sales@imagemarketingrep.com


Adam Black - Customer Support
Mobile (503) 347-9161
Adam@imagemarketingrep.com

©2019 Image Marketing