Business Hours 8.AM - 5.PM PST Monday - Friday Call (323) 703-1114 Email support@imagemarketingrep.com

AIAIAI – TMA-2 Modeselektor Edition

 

s73h02e02c05_mlThis combination provides a very heavy and powerful bass. Recommended for bass lovers and those who like it loud. Centered sound stage and high isolation.

New reinforced nylon headband with high comfort and durable PU leather head padding.
Coiled 1.5 meter Thermo plastic cable, soft touch surface and can extend to 3.2m, perfect for Djing or small studio usage – comes with 1/4 to 1/8 screw on adaptor.

Comments are closed.

FOLLOW US






IM TEAM

Tony Rufkahr - Principal
Mobile (760) 468-0926
Tony@imagemarketingrep.com

Joshua Snow - Sales Engineer
Mobile (910) 547-2519
Joshua@imagemarketingrep.com

Marc Gonzales - Sales Engineer
Mobile (818) 427-7540
Marc@imagemarketingrep.com

Contact Image

Business Hours
8 AM - 5 PM PST Monday - Friday
Call Us today! (323) 703-1114

Inside Sales
Sales@imagemarketingrep.com


Adam Black - Customer Support
Mobile (503) 347-9161
Adam@imagemarketingrep.com

©2019 Image Marketing